STAFF MEMBERS

You are here

1. Mr. Umesh Kumar Pandey
Director 

umeshpandey@newah.org.np                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
View details

2. Mr. Resham Jung Singh
Deputy Director

resham.singh@newah.org.np
View details

3. Mr. Ashok Swar
Administrative Manager

ashokswar@newah.org.np
View details

4. Dr. Maheshwar Prasad Yadav
Planning, Monitoring and Reporting Manager

mpyadav@newah.org.np
View details

5. Mr. Arun Kumar Shrestha
Technical Manager

arunshrestha@newah.org.np
View details

6. Mr. Sajal Shrestha
Finance Manager

sajal.shrestha@newah.org.np
View details

7. Mr. Pradeep; Baral
Fund Raising Coordinator

pradeep.baral@newah.org.np
View details

8. Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Thapa
Technical Coordinator

sanjiv.kaji@newah.org.np
View details

9. Mr. Keshav Bista
Logistic Officer

10. Ms. Kalpana Bhattarai
Administrative Officer

kalpana.bhattarai@newah.org.np

11. Ms. Binu Kharel
Finance Officer

binu@newah.org.np

12 Mr. Bipin Hada
MIS and M&E Officer

bipin.hada@newah.org.np

View details

13. Ms. Anju Khadka
Finance Assistant

anju@newah.org.np

14. Mr. Mahesh Rasali
Driver

15. Mr. Mukesh Mandal
Driver

16. Mr. Shivaram Adhikari
Officer Helper

17. Ms. Srijana Sahi
Officer Helper